Guy Hatton’s solo EPs:

When The Moon Is Fat (2014)

Crumple Zone:

Seven Pictures Of The Sun:

Midsummer Night On Church Green:

Daylight (2013)

Daylight’s Dauphin:

Brookwood Blues:

The Hundred Of Hoo:

PANTECHNICON live in the studio and at performances in Leeds and Harrogate. Guy Hatton (guitar), Phil Meadows (alto & soprano saxophones, electronics), Graham Clark (electric violin), Dave Evans (keyboards), Roger Inniss (bass guitar – studio & Leeds concert), Emlyn Vaughan (bass guitar – Harrogate concert), Jose Williamson (drums).

Extended trailer for the album:

Six Four Eight Seven Four, 06-12-2010:

On Hill Cliffe, 15-11-2010:

The Middle Of The Outside Of Nowhere, 25-10-2010:

Halcyon Hill, 15-11-2010:

Pantechnicon, Leeds 14-11-2010:

Turf War, Leeds 14-11-2010:

On Hill Cliffe, Harrogate 17-07-2010:

The Middle Of The Outside Of Nowhere, Harrogate 17-07-2010:

Pantechnicon, Harrogate 17-07-2010:

Turf War, Harrogate 17-07-2010:


DOWNLOAD¬†the Electronic Press Kit for Guy Hatton’s PANTECHNICON¬†(PDF, 12.2MB)