Guy Hatton’s PANTECHNICON (2011)

All compositions by Guy Hatton

Guy Hatton: Guitar
Phil Meadows: Alto & Soprano Saxophones, Electronics
Graham Clark: Electric Violin
Dave Evans: Fender Rhodes, Piano, Synthesisers
Roger Inniss: Bass Guitar
Jose Williamson: Drums.

Recorded at Mutts Nutts Recordings, Leeds, UK, October/November 2010 by Graham Young and at PANTECHNICON Labs, Rochester, UK, April 2011 by Guy Hatton. Produced and mixed by Guy Hatton.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.