Guy Hatton: When The Moon Is Fat (2014)

Guy Hatton - When The Moon Is Fat cover artwork

Track Listing:

  1. Crumple Zone (5:56)
  2. Seven Pictures Of The Sun (7:49)
  3. Midsummer Night On Church Green (9:32)

All compositions by Guy Hatton

Guy Hatton: Guitars, Keyboards, Programming.

Recorded at PANTECHNICON Labs, Rochester, UK, June-October 2014. Produced by Guy Hatton.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *