Guy Hatton: Switch On Your Electric Light (2016)

Guy Hatton -Switch On Your Electric Light cover artwork

Track listing:

  1. Electric Light (8:11)
  2. Polar Vortex (7:11)
  3. Slaves To The Green Man (7:18)
  4. Mendips (10:51)

All compositions by Guy Hatton

Guy Hatton: Guitars, Keyboards, Programming.

Recorded at PANTECHNICON Labs, Rochester, UK, July-September 2016, produced by Guy Hatton.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *